s3n10r – [3] – So Far So Bad

I haven’t been working on this project for about a year long. Though I felt very sorry for this, but I have no choice. I am not a full-time programmer but a senior high school student with enthusiasm.

I wonder if anyone is still caring about this project. I guess there’s none.

This project, now I declare, is discontinued. But we will reopen it after 1 more year (after I finished the ICEToC (International College Entrance Test of China)). Hopefully, it would worth the wait.

一个有关“s3n10r – [3] – So Far So Bad”的想法

发表评论

